top of page

Sales / Technical support DACH 

In the case of an emergency, please call or send an E-mail direct to our sales representatives.

Get in contact with us!

Sales

Johan Braun, CEO

Phone: +46 765-270 338

johan.braun@nfodrives.se

Jörg Herrenbrück, Sales manager

Nettetal

Phone: +49 2153 9585 555

joerg.herrenbrueck@nfodrives.se

Order

Send your order to
order@nfodrives.se

Finance

R & D

Anders Hjelm, R&D manager

Phone: +46 765-270 334

anders.hjelm@nfodrives.se

Technical support

Michael Daly, Tech support / sales
Phone: +46 765-270 333
michael.daly@nfodrives.se

Kevin Hansson, Tech support

Phone: +46 765-270 336

kevin.hansson@nfodrives.se

Oliver Nilsson, Tech support

Phone: +46 765-270 330

oliver.nilsson@nfodrives.se

Adress

NFO Drives AB (publ)
Tubba Torg 5
SE-374 32 KARLSHAMN

Phone  +46 454 – 370 29

General information
E-mail : info@nfodrives.se
Visiting and delivery address
Tubba Torg 5
SE- 374 32 Karlshamn
 
Office time

08.00 - 17.00 Monday to Thursday

08.00 - 16.00 Friday.

Resellers
bottom of page