Contact information

Sales

Johan Braun, CEO

Phone: +46 765-270 338

johan.braun@nfodrives.se

Order

Send your order to
order@nfodrives.se

Technical support

Michael Daly, Tech support
Phone: +46 765-270 333
michael.daly@nfodrives.se

Alice Winter, Tech support

Phone: +46 765-270 330

alice.winter@nfodrives.se

In the case of an emergency, please phone direct no: to our Sales, or send E mail.

Adress

Catrin Lindqvist, Admin
Phone: +46 765-270 336
catrin.lindqvist@nfodrives.se

R & D

Anders Hjelm, R&D manager

Phone: +46 765-270 334

anders.hjelm@nfodrives.se

NFO Drives AB (publ)
Tubba Torg 5
SE-374 32 KARLSHAMN

Phone  +46 454 – 370 29

General information
E-mail : info@nfodrives.se
Visiting and delivery address
Tubba Torg 5
SE- 374 32 Karlshamn
 
Office time

08.00 - 17.00 Monday to Thursday

08.00 - 16.00 Fridays.

 

info@nfodrives.se

+46454-37029

Tubba Torg 5 

SE-37432 Karlshamn, Sweden

Upgrading the future.

  • Linkedin NFO